Webinar - Sounds Like Sustainability #6 - Steph Hill

Franzisca Weder's picture
Event Dates: 
November 8, 2022
Location: 
zoom

 

In our Webinar #6 of our "Sounds like Sustainability"-series we will have a conversation with 

Dr. Steph Hill from the University of Leicester, Department of Media, Communication, and Sociology.

Steph does research on Corporate Strategic Communication between Marketing and Activism, and looks into the growing interest in CSR activities. Steph is co-chairing the IAMCR's Emerging Scholars Network with our board member Sibo Chen: https://iamcr.org/s-wg/section/esn

We're looking forward to talking to Steph about sustainability, environmental communication and especially the UN Treaty on Plastic Pollution:

Join us on zoom: https://uqz.zoom.us/j/81397660381

on

Tuesday, Nov. 8th

6 pm Brisbane time (AEST)

8 am London / 9 am Berlin