Stephen Depoe's picture

<apologies for cross-posting>

IECA members and friends: We now have our slate of candidates for board positions in the run-up to the Fall 2022 election. Individuals who are elected will serve four years. Candidates include (alpha by last name):

Vice-Chair: Kundai Chirindo, Silje Kristiansen, Dara Wald

Board positions: three above persons, plus Constance Gordon, Etsuko Kinefuchi, Casey Schmitt, Bruno Takahashi

Thanks to the seven candidates for agreeing to run! Please review their statements—log into the IECA web site, then go to and scroll to the bottom of the page to find them. 

Read more